Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or would like further information about any of our products and services.

LAMP Services Limited

Chester House,
Harlands Road,
Haywards Heath,
West Sussex,
RH16 1LR

General Enquiries

DX 300605 Haywards Heath 2

t: +44 (0)1444 451752
f: +44 (0)1444 450872
e: info@lampinsurance.com

Suzhou Office

Suzhou LAMP Information Consulting Company Limited

No. 98 Suhui Road,
CIQ Tower,
10th Floor,
Room 1018 Suzhou Industrial Park,
Suzhou,
China,
215021

t: +86 512 6272 5689 / 6272 5690
f: +86 512 6299 0871

International Healthcare

Europe & Africa

Alex Denton – Senior Business Development Manager
t: +44 (0)1444 444969
e: adenton@lampinsurance.com

South East Asia

Jerome Newman – Business Development Manager for South East Asia and Manager Representative Office for the Kingdom of Thailand
t: +66 2 663 7808
e: jnewman@lampinsurance.com

China/Hong Kong & Rest of the World

Matthew Goldsmith – Director
t: +44 (0)1444 444883
e: mgoldsmith@lampinsurance.com

Gilbert Shing – Business Development Consultant
e: gilbert.shing@lamphealthcare.cn

Gibraltar

Amy McToldridge – Business Manager
t: 00 350 21621242
e: amctoldridge@lampinsurance.com

Dental

Adrienne Sykes – Business Development Manager
e: asykes@lampinsurance.com

Legal Lines

Joe Walch – Business Development Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7545 929959
e: jwalch@lampinsurance.com

Mark Rayner – Business Development Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 127890
e: mrayner@lampinsurance.com

Special Lines

Joe Walch – Business Development Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7545 929959
e: jwalch@lampinsurance.com

Mark Rayner – Business Development Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7872 127890
e: mrayner@lampinsurance.com

Complaints

We aim to provide a first class service at all times. However, if you have any complaint click here to resolve the situation.

Contact LAMP